I have never done yoga before this morning, and I'm glad. It was so annoying. We did the same sequence of positions for 40 minutes straight. There was a slight variation each time, but sooo incredibly boring. It was difficult and we sweated like pigs, but I did not enjoy it. And the workout was so flipping long. An hour and 32 minutes. Are you kidding me?! We only go to do a little over 40 minutes because the kids woke up, but I told Nate he is going to have to convice me every week to do that DVD. I guess it's necessary, but ugh.
We are both so sore from the week. But two more days and we finally get a break! We've done so well with the diet even though I've felt very weak at times. I think I might be dehydrated because once I drank more water I felt better.
Day 4 is in the books.
No comments:
Post a Comment