No, really, I have a lot to be positive about. These are totally unrelated to this physical journey, but my kids hit some major milestones! Lily decided to potty train herself yesterday! She has been wearing panties for over 24 hours and they've stayed dry the whole time! I've always heard, "They'll let you know when they're ready." So far, I totally believe in this saying! She is doing so well! I'm so very proud of her. She's such a big girl now! And Mr. T started walking several weeks ago, but is off and running as of yesterday!! He's so stinking cute! I love that boy so much.
This is all so exciting but sad at the same time. They're growing up so fast! My heart swells and my eyes fill up with tears just thinking about how quickly they learn and change. AHH, savor these moments, everyone. They're so precious!
Onto P90X and such...it was another early morning, but so glad to get it over with. We did chest and back plus ab ripper x. I hurt my shoulder a little bit doing the push-ups and pull-ups. Hopefully it's just tweaked and not injured. I'll get to rest it a little since we don't do anymore pull-ups until Wednesday. But I'm feeling good! I think the weakness I was experiencing last week was from sugar withrawal. Hopefully I'm through that.
I'll end this post with expressing my anger toward my husband. He's already lost 6 pounds and I hate him. Just kidding! I love him, but it's just not fair how easy it is for men! He also wanted me to share this video. Enjoy finding out how awful sugar is!
http://articles.mercola.com/
Also, how awful would it be to find out they used your obese body and cut your head off for a video describing how disgusting fat is?
No comments:
Post a Comment