Blah, wah, I hate this.
So, I went to Columbus three weeks in a row to visit family and friends. I tried to eat well, but mostly failed. My mom's the devil and always buys cinnamon crunch bagels from Panera. What am I gonna do? Let those go to waste?! NO! I'm a grateful daughter and I eat one for every meal. JK! But at least one a day.
I mean, let's be honest, that's not the ONLY thing I did wrong. But anyway...I've gained back 4 lbs!!! I feel so gross, but I just keep eating terrible food. It's like I can't stop or something. And I feel awful WHILE I'm doing it and I continue to do it. When am I going to learn?!
I have still worked out consistently, but I have not felt good all week. I've felt heavy, sluggish, and not motivated. When I work out, I feel so proud of myself and I look in the mirror and see change. This week I felt terrible and did not see any positive results.
I've hit a slump. I need to get rejuvenated. What's it gonna take??
No comments:
Post a Comment