Wednesday, June 6, 2012

I don't get it

I have had a few people ask when I'm going to post pics.  So here's a little embarrassing story:
Today after I worked out I thought, "I can see some definition finally.  I'm gonna take a pic and post it to my blog."  So the picture was taken and it did not look like I thought it should!!  I don't get it!!!  I seriously, really, honestly have a problem.  Why do I look in the mirror and think, "Yay, I can see muscle over fat.  Take a picture for proof."  And then I take a picture, and it's not proof.  The truth did not set me free.  It actually kinda ticked me off.  Dangit, why do I think I look better than I really do?!  That is such a weird problem that I really don't think anyone else struggles with!!!

So I'm not posting the picture!!  Sorry, friends.  Until you can actually tell by a picture that I have some abs, I'm not showing them to anyone!!  But I did lose another pound!! 6 pounds down in 38 days.  I know it's not a lot, but I'm happy about it!

No comments:

Post a Comment