So I'm trying to decide if I should go straight Paleo for the last 3 weeks of this journey to see if it improves my results. I want to do some type of cleanse because I feel so bulky still, but I don't think I want to cut out the protein. I just know that I need to change up the diet. I'm not exactly sure what I'm going to do, but Monday morning I will start. I didn't want to do that because I wanted to eat a maintainable diet; however I'm just not happy with the results so I guess I have to be extreme for a few weeks.
I think that my idea of looking good is being skinny. Shapely muscles aren't attractive to me. You can't even tell I have muscles unless I flex. I'm not going to go around flexing my muscles, so I still don't like what I look like just standing there. I look okay. I look fine for having had two babies. But I'm definitely not skinny therefore I don't feel confident. I feel like I need to apologize for being so whiny, but this is where I am. Sorry!
No comments:
Post a Comment